Stafford & District Mixed B Fixtures

Season 2014/2015

Click on the date to see the match details.

Stafford & District Mixed B

Date

Day

Opposition

Venue

Comment/Result

8th Oct Wednesday Rugeley Away Lost 1 - 8
4th Dec Thursday Stafford A Away Lost 0 - 9
15th Dec Monday Burton Manor Home Lost 1 - 8
7th Jan Wednesday Foley Away Lost 0 - 9
20th Jan Tuesday Stafford A Home Lost 0 - 9
19th Feb Thursday Burton Manor Away Lost 0 - 9
26th Mar Thursday Foley Home Lost 0 - 9
31st Mar Tuesday Cannock Away Lost 0 - 9
20th Apr Monday Cannock Home Lost 1 - 8
27th Apr Monday Rugeley Home Lost 4 - 5

Return to Home Page