Stafford & District Mixed A Fixtures

Season 2016/2017

Click on the date to see the match details.

Stafford & District Mixed A

Date

Day

Opposition

Venue

Comment/Result

10th Oct Monday Burton Manor Home To be re-arranged
14th Oct Friday Stafford B Home Won 8 - 1
14th Nov Monday Foley Home Lost 4 - 5
21st Nov Monday Rugeley Home Lost 4 - 5
25th Nov Friday Stafford B Away Won 9 - 0
25th Jan Wednesday Burton Manor Away Lost 3 - 6
27th Feb Monday Cannock Home  
15th Mar Wednesday Foley Away  
22nd Mar Wednesday Rugeley Away  
25th Apr Tuesday Cannock Away  

Return to Home Page