North Staffs Mixed Fixtures

Season 2016/2017

Click on the date to see the match details.

North Staffs Mixed

Date

Day

Opposition

Venue

Comment/Result

24th Oct Monday Congleton Home Lost 3 - 6
11th Nov Friday Trentham 3 Home Lost 3 - 6
18th Nov Friday Wolstanton Away Lost 3 - 6
13th Dec Tuesday Stoke North 3 Away Lost 2 - 7
9th Jan Monday Wolstanton Home Lost 4 - 5
27th Jan Friday Stoke North 3 Home Lost 3 - 6
7th Feb Tuesday Stone 2 Away Won 5 - 4
20th Feb Monday Stone 2 Home Won 8 - 1
1st Mar Wednesday Trentham 3 Away Lost 2 - 7
26th Mar Sunday Congleton Away Won 5 - 4

Return to Home Page