North Staffs Mixed Fixtures

Season 2015/2016

Click on the date to see the match details.

North Staffs Mixed

Date

Day

Opposition

Venue

Comment/Result

1st Nov Sunday Congleton Away Cup - Won 338pts - 332pts
16th Nov Monday Stone 2 Home Won 8 - 1
2nd Dec Wednesday Manor Hall 2 Home Won 7 - 2
14th Dec Monday Stoke North 4 Home Cup - Won 363pts - 268pts
4th Jan Monday Trentham 3 Home Won 6 - 3
19th Jan Tuesday Stone 2 Away Won 6 - 3
8th Feb Monday Trentham 2 Home Won 7 - 2
12th Feb Friday Manor Hall 2 Home Cup - Won 351pts - 293pts
10th Mar Thursday Manor Hall 2 Away Won 7 - 2
16th Mar Wednesday Trentham 3 Away Won 6 - 3
29th Mar Tuesday Stone 1 Away Cup - Lost 308pts - 339pts
6th Apr Wednesday Trentham 2 Away Won 7 - 2

Return to Home Page