Mixed A Fixtures

Season 2012/13

Click on the date to see the match details.

Mixed A

Date

Day

Opposition

Venue

Comment/Result

16th Oct Tuesday Rugeley A Home League Cup - Won 363 pts - 318 pts
15th Nov Thursday Rugeley B Away Won 7 - 2
27th Nov Tuesday Rugeley A Home Won 9 - 0
14th Jan Monday Rugeley B Home Won 8 - 1
28th Jan Monday Cannock Home Won 8 - 1
18th Feb Monday Stone A Home Lost 0 - 9
4th Mar Monday Pelwood Away League Cup - Won 309 pts - 289 pts
12th Mar Tuesday Cannock Away Won 5 - 4
9th Apr Tuesday Stone A Away Won 5 - 4
17th Apr Wednesday Rugeley A Away Won 7 - 2

Return to Home Page