North Staffs Mixed Fixtures

Current Season

Click on the date to see the match details.

North Staffs Mixed

Date

Day

Opposition

Venue

Comment/Result

15th Oct Monday Manor Hall 3 Home Lost 4 - 5
29th Oct Monday Cegelec Home Lost 3 - 6
1st Nov Thursday Manor Hall 4 Away Won 9 - 0
13th Nov Tuesday Stoke North 4 Away Lost 3 - 6
26th Nov Monday Trentham 2 Home Won 8 - 1
10th Jan Thursday Manor Hall 3 Away Conceded by Stafford
23rd Jan Wednesday Trentham 2 Away Won 6 - 3
5th Feb Tuesday Cegelec Away Lost 4 - 5
11th Feb Monday Manor Hall 4 Home Won 7 - 2
25th Feb Monday Stoke North 4 Home Lost 3 - 6

Return to Home Page