North Staffs Mixed Fixtures

Current Season

Click on the date to see the match details.

North Staffs Mixed

Date

Day

Opposition

Venue

Comment/Result

3rd Oct Tuesday Stone 2 Away Lost 3 - 6
16th Oct Monday Manor Hall 1 Home Lost 0 - 9
14th Nov Tuesday Stoke North 4 Away Lost 4 - 5
27th Nov Monday Stoke North 3 Home Lost 0 - 9
1st Dec Friday Wolstanton Away Lost 3 - 6
14th Dec Thursday Manor Hall 1 Away Lost 2 - 7
16th Jan Tuesday Stoke North 3 Away Lost 1 - 8
29th Jan Monday Stone 2 Home Lost 4 - 5
12th Feb Monday Stoke North 4 Home Won 5 - 4
19th Mar Monday Wolstanton Home Won 6 - 3

Return to Home Page