North Staffs Mens Fixtures

Season 2015/2016

Click on the date to see the match details.

North Staffs Mens

Date

Day

Opposition

Venue

Comment/Result

14th Oct Wednesday Sandon B Home Cup - Lost 330pts - 335 pts
11th Nov Wednesday Sandon B Home Lost 4 - 5
8th Dec Tuesday Cegelec B Away Won 5 - 4
17th Dec Thursday Stoke North C Away Lost 4 - 5
11th Jan Monday Stoke North C Home Lost 4 - 5
27th Jan Wednesday Trentham Home Cup (Plate) - Conceded by Stafford
28th Jan Thursday Sandon B Away Lost 2 - 7
1st Feb Monday Clayton Valley Home Lost 2 - 7
4th Feb Thursday Dominies B Away Lost 3 - 6
18th Feb Thursday Clayton Valley Away No details
29th Feb Monday Whitfield Away Lost 1 - 8
14th Mar Monday Dominies B Home Lost 4 - 5
21st Mar Monday Cegelec B Home Won 7 - 2
18th Apr Monday Whitfield Home Won 6 - 3

Return to Home Page