North Staffs Mens Fixtures

Season 2014/2015

Click on the date to see the match details.

North Staffs Mens

Date

Day

Opposition

Venue

Comment/Result

13th Oct Monday Trentham B Home Won 9 - 0
28th Oct Tuesday Sandon C Away Won 5 - 4
17th Nov Monday Sandon B Home Lost 1 - 8
8th Dec Monday Holden Lane B Home Won 9 - 0
6th Jan Tuesday Sandon B Away Lost 1 - 8
19th Jan Monday Manor Hall C Home Won 9 - 0
9th Feb Monday Sandon C Home Won 8 - 1
16th Feb Monday Holden Lane B Away Lost - conceded
2nd Mar Monday Manor Hall B Home Won 8 - 1
5th Mar Thursday Manor Hall C Away Won 8 - 1
1st Apr Wednesday Trentham B Away Won 9 - 0
23rd Apr Thursday Manor Hall B Away 7 pm at St Peter's Academy Sports Hall, Fenton Manor, ST4 2RR

Return to Home Page