North Staffs Ladies Fixtures

Season 2015/2016

Click on the date to see the match details.

North Staffs Ladies

Date

Day

Opposition

Venue

Comment/Result

12th Oct Monday Stoke North 2 Home Lost 3 - 6
4th Nov Wednesday Stoke North 1 Home Lost 0 - 9
9th Nov Monday Manor Hall 2 Home Cup - Won 372 pts - 266 pts
25th Nov Wednesday Stone Home Lost 0 - 9
9th Dec Wednesday Manor Hall 1 Home Lost 0 - 9
14th Jan Thursday Stoke North 2 Away Lost 3 - 6
18th Jan Monday Trentham Home Cup Semi-Final -
20th Jan Wednesday Trentham Away Lost 3 - 6
25th Jan Monday Manor Hall 2 Home Won 6 - 3
4th Feb Thursday Dominies Away Won 5 - 4
18th Feb Thursday Stoke North 1 Away Lost 1 - 8
25th Feb Thursday Manor Hall 1 Away Lost 2 - 7
4th Mar Friday Dominies Home Lost 3 - 6
8th Mar Tuesday Stone Away Lost 0 - 9
17th Mar Thursday Manor Hall 2 Away Won 6 - 3
11th Apr Monday Trentham Home Lost 3 - 6

Return to Home Page